Reviews

Nevyn Mack
Nevyn Mack
18. November, 2022.
Angle did an amazing job on my hair twice could not recommend her enough to people with curly hair. Wonderful experience at Jcon
Jill Agnew
Jill Agnew
23. October, 2022.
Claire is THE BEST! I am happier with my hair and myself than I have been in a very long time. BEST. HAIRCUT. EVER! Thanks for giving me back a lot of self esteem that I seem to have lost along the way.
Jersen Cole (Avalos)
Jersen Cole (Avalos)
20. October, 2022.
My experience with J.Con has left an indelible impression on me. Emily you are truly amazing ,What you’ve done with my hair today speaks for it self ! Thank you. I hope you have a wonderful holiday season and I will see you after New Year’s.
Craig
Craig
9. October, 2022.
Staff here are always very friendly and the business is always super clean. Kate also deserves a special mention (since she is the one who cuts my hair) and always does a fantastic job!
Sarah Galluccio
Sarah Galluccio
5. October, 2022.
I get my hair done by Madalyn. She is a perfectionist, so you will leave with your hair looking amazing!
Martin Margheim
Martin Margheim
4. October, 2022.
For over 30 years, I have used J.Con Salon & Spa. The culture and perceived value keep me coming back. NOW, J.Con has added J.Con Barbershop, not just any barbershop but a J.Con Barbershop. Why might it be any different than other barber shops? It retains the culture and feel of the J.Con experience. PLUS, barber's who truly know and enjoy their craft. Just as J.Con Salon & Spa is the premier salon in the Greater Tampa Bay area, watch for J.Con Barbershop to raise the bar on services it provides. J.Con Salon is THE premier Salon & Spa in the area. Highly qualified employees and Aveda products. You will leave feeling great having received the best of customer service. For longer than many reading this have been alive, I have used the services of J.Con Salon & Spa. Not everyone is on their "A game" every day, it is hard to imagine any salon working harder more diligently to maintain a consistency to achieve the experience of the "J.Con Culture" the owner has worked hard to build over the many years J.Con has been in business. It is sad to see any disappointing review. I know, given opportunity, J.Con would go to great lengths to right any perceived 'wrong'.
Nichole Hanscom
Nichole Hanscom
30. September, 2022.
Love Heather S!
Kate Muvdi
Kate Muvdi
21. September, 2022.
Great service and my hair has never looked better

For more certified reviews, click here